Rated 4 out of 5 stars

V nice theme and vastly better than the 60+ default which, for one thing, has too much white/wasted space. I agree with Darwin4Ever ref the icons in the message listing. I don't see much need for the envelope at all, or it could be much lighter in colour and dominates the view. The forward/reply state is far more important than the read/unread state, which is already very apparent from the bold/un-bold state of the subject line anyway. Forward/backward arrows are all that is needed in this column, in my view. Small point: with the preview pane visible (via F8) and the calendar/task RH column visible, there is a vertical border missing between the list of upcoming events and the message list. Thank you very much!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.54). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great theme !

It's just so a pity that the Reply/Forward/Redirect icons are so very difficult to see on the Open/Closed envelope of emails.

I think it would be better to use a much lighter blue for the envelope and/or a larger icon-superposition for Reply/Forward/Redirect

--------> FYI: The Envelope + icon-superposition (Reply/Forward/Redirect) used for the buttons in the Message-pane are much better (as the arrows are coming out of the envelope) !!!! Why not using these for emails too ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.53). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really like this theme! Thanks!

The only small change I'd like to make is the color of the Read/Unread icon in the subject field. The bright blue is a little distracting. Maybe a smaller icon here, or maybe use a mellow Yellow color instead?

Well done!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.53). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice theme, unfortunately the Persona Switcher add-on isn't available any more, so no light weight theme possible. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.50). 

Light wight themes are still possible, but right now it takes jumping through a lot of hoops.
Persona Switcher is not abandoned for Thunderbird, a new version will be coming soon.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and user friendly theme. I tried dozens and ended up with this one as the clearest and simplest, not to mention prettiest. Had a problem with dark themes, reported it and received a fix the next day! Thanks for the great support. :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.35). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For a little more color and nice icons, a perfect theme for Thunderbird (could be a second default).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.30).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm trying to combine Phoenity with persona switcher but it doesn't work. Can you explain more in details hox to proceed.
Thanks a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.25). 

1. Install Phoenity Shredder, Persona Switcher and some Light Weight Theme(s).
2. Select Phoenity Shredder as your theme and restart Thunderbird.
3. Select a Light Weight Theme using Persona Switcher's toolbar button or menu item.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this theme, but unfortunately it is incompatible with the latest Thunderbird 48.0a1.
Please release a compatible version :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.22). 

Done, bumped the max version to Thunderbird 48.0, should work now.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was testing numerous themes for a Thunderbird fork and when I hit this one something clicked--this theme is clean, simple, with nice attention to detail. If you are looking for a theme that simplifies a busy interface and reduces the mental gymnastics required to process it, try this one.
5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.21). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Looks great in TBird 38, but it doesn't seem to work with Persona Switcher, as noted. Fix that and I'll give it 5.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.18). 

Thanks, but please don't use the review section to report bugs. Use Support E-mail instead. Like this I can only give you one answer, and that's it. What doesn't work?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Glitch even in (3.5.18b1)

When you open a outlook calendar event the accept/accept all button from llightning that handles acceptance of meeting invites appears with "SO MANY ICONS". Almost all the buttons appear next to the "Accept" button for the meeting invite: the reply icon, the reply all icon, the forwar icon and many more...


No other comments. Great theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.14).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fun, colorful and very nice to look at. The designer has shown great attention to detail. Makes the boring task of maintaining mail a little nicer!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beside the tiny rss-icon-"bug" - that you alreddy work on - IT'S ABSOLUTELY TOP!!!! I love and recommend it often. It's easy to understand, very conclusive THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I still think this is one of the best Thunderbird Themes. I keep coming back from Silvermel to this theme. I like them both but this one is a lot more uptodate and better compatible with the light themes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice theme
One remark: when opening a new event in Lightning calendar the theme is not applied, the buttons remain standard TB

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice theme but not working with "RealPrevNextButtons for new Thunderbird versions 0.3" addon (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/thunderbird/addon/rpnb-new/). Maybe you can fix it in your next release. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.7). 

That's an obsolete extension, those buttons are built in these days (previous and next).

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've enjoyed this theme as it's very straightforward and colorful. If you are having the issue with your minimize/restore/close buttons are completely black, the fix posted by the developers does work.. once you know how the heck you get to about:config. For those of you that don't, you can find it under options --> advanced --> general tab --> Config Editor. You will get a warning message which is meant to keep people from accidentally breaking the software, click the "I'll be careful, I promise!" button and you'll finally be at about:config page. Just find the listed setting and toggle it to off.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Endlich ein (für mich) super passendes Theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.5).