Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome interface. Thank you..thank you!! for making it compatible with TB 64.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thxs for the update, I was blocking Thunderbird to version 52.9.1 just for keeping that very good theme...

just a small bug: on today pane (on the right), arrows are not showing anymore (missing png files).. but we can guess where buttons are, and click there to change the view: Events / Events+Tasks / Tasks

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Danke, Danke,Danke! Schneller als die Feuerwehr! Nun geht es auch mit Version 60.4.0 (64-Bit) Gute Arbeit!
------------
Thank you thank you thank you! Faster than the fire department! Now it is synonymous with version 60.4.0 (64-bit) Good work!

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the update!! Walnut is now back. That's just great! Eric.

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best theme I ever used. I so very much wish he would update it or give the source code to someone who will.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Could not find your email or any support heading.
Please update to work with latest Thunderbird.
Thanks for a great Theme!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Alfred...based on reviews (and see your response that you are looking at this now in post below), we hope you have enough theater downtime to allow update to your themes for those of us that are non-technical, but love what you developed previously. I am still on down-level TB version to continue theme use, until we find out if/when you can deliver updates!! Thanks for the hard work...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love & miss this theme already! Been looking at it for years at work and really hope a compatible version will be created soon! Much appreciated!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this theme for years and am so bummed it doesn't work with the lastest TB update! :( It's easy on the eyes (soft BG color) and a nice way to immediately recognize which program you're in.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love(d) this theme but sadly, it became uncompatible with TB 60. I really hope that it will be usable again, soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE - I love this theme - PLEASE UPDATE IT for thunderbird 60
Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

(+1)I totally agree with what is said below, I look forward to a new version ;) i'm french user

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

update Walnut 2 to work with Thunderbird 60!
PLEASE !! Only with this people notice the difference with Outlook (ugly) !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To my opinion the very best theme, but I regret to lose its advantages after thunderbird updates. Hopefully, we will get soon an update for thunderbird 60.X

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. . .
update Walnut 2 to work with Thunderbird 60!

Walnut 2 is the BEST-- absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

BTW, I reverted from T. Bird v. 60 to v. 52.9.1 just so I could continue using Walnut 2.

THANK YOU!!!
Al H. (Happy Valley, Oregon, USA)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this theme for a long time. Unfortunately the latest version isn't working with Thunderbird 60. As a quick hack I have updated maxVersion to "61.*" in install.rdf. It seems it's mostly working like that, but it would be great if the developers could have a closer look if anything needs to be adjusted.
Edit: I was too optimistic - I could read mail but I could not compose a new one, so definitely some work is needed to make this work together with TB 60. Please...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Jest po prostu piękny .Nie męczy oczu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi,
do you plan to make Walnut2 compatible with Thunderbird 60.0 in the near futur?
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.34).